TERROR - The Damned, The Shamed 12" LP - BLUE

€17.90 * €27.90 * (35.84% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time within Germany approx. 10 Workdays

  • oov11342
  • The Damned, The Shamed
Label: Arising Empire Tracklist: A1. Voice Of The... more
Product information "TERROR - The Damned, The Shamed 12" LP - BLUE"

Label: Arising Empire
A1. Voice Of The Damned                                 
A2. Relentless Through And Through           
A3. Betrayer                                                            
A4. Rise Of The Poisoned Youth                       
A5. Never Alone                                                    
A6. What I Despise                                               
A7. Let Me Sink                                                      
B1. Feel The Pain                                                   
B2. Lost Our Minds                                               
B3. March To Redemption                               
B4. Crush What's Weak                                      
B5. Still Believe?                                                    
B6. Suffer, To Return Harder                             
B7. Iron Mind

General Information: Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl: 180g Vinyl, Limited colored Vinyl
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery