CALIBAN - Ghost Empire 12" LP - WHITE

€17.90 * €27.90 * (35.84% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time within Germany approx. 10 Workdays

  • oov11338
  • Ghost Empire
Label: Arising Empire Tracklist: A1.... more
Product information "CALIBAN - Ghost Empire 12" LP - WHITE"

Label: Arising Empire
A1. King                                    
A2. Chaos - Creation             
A3. Wolves And Rats             
A4. Nebel                                  
A5. I Am Ghost                        
A6. Devil's Night                      
B1. Your Song                          
B2. Cries And Whispers       
B3. Good Man                         
B4. I Am Rebellion                 
B5. Who We Are                     
B6. My Vertigo

General Information: Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl: 180g Vinyl, Limited colored Vinyl
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery