Sold Out!

Not available at the moment!

  • 1174-1D
  • Hollow (Splatter Vinyl)
Also available 1
Persistence and the ability to get things done pay off now and then, LANDMVRKS prove with their... more
Product information "LANDMVRKS - Hollow 12" LP - SPLATTER"

Persistence and the ability to get things done pay off now and then, LANDMVRKS prove with their vita. What was still in its teething stages in 2014 as a project of guitarist Florent Salfati and drummer Nicolas Soriano, soon followed the footsteps of metalcore and is now biting with sharp teeth in the manner of the giants of the scene without growing beyond the core. After Rudy Purkart on bass and Thomas Lebreton on guitar joined the band, they recorded their debut in 2016, which would pave the way for their further career. With a firm belief in themselves and with diligence and leisure, the album "Hollow" was self-released by the band and the history of success spread beyond the borders of Marseille to the stages of Hellfest, the Longlive Rockfest or next to genre legends like First Blood and More Than Life.

Their confident metalcore style, which they refine with haunting hardcore riffs and forward-looking choruses, sets the bar for all the following years with their debut in 2016. They already prove to be able to hold the balance between emotional, aggressive and grooving gestures with their first studio set.

Label: Concrete Jungle Records
01. Hollow
02. Perspective
03. Winter (feat. Mattéo Gelsomino)
04. Outside and In
05. November 15th
06. Wrong Generation
07. Empty Place
08. Meaningless
09. Endless Paradox
10. World of Pain
11. Meaningless (Acoustic)

General Information: Limited to 200 copies, Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl: 180g Vinyl, Inkl. MP3 Download Card, Limited colored Vinyl
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery